You should see me now….

I’m on a roll. Finally. I’m now 40lbs down and I’m not done. But I’ll be honest, it’s not about the number anymore. It’s not even about the clothing/dress size. It’s about how I feel, my fitness level, and my endurance.

Working out with my trainer and being at Fight2BeFit was the best thing that I have done for myself my whole life. From having the best trainer, that truly cares and wants to help you achieve your goal. As long as you have the drive and the will to do it, he will help you get there.

I’ve been working out for three weeks now (training 3 days a week with the trainer and 7 days a week of 30 min cardio) and I’ve dropped 1-2 dress sizes. My flexibility and range of motion has also improved greatly.

Below are my before, during and progress photos. I’m going to leave the reveal to a later post.

One thought on “You should see me now….

Leave a comment