Blissdom Canada

I was fortunate to attend Blissdom Canada October 27-29, 2010

Blissdom Canada is Canada’s first social media conference for women, by women; it’s a celebration of how, why, and in what ways women use the Internet and other virtual tools to achieve and hold on to their bliss.  Speakers and attendees will come together to teach, learn and inspire each other.

I was definitely inspired by everyone there and especially those that I was fortunate to speak with.

Although, I have been taking the time to “find my voice” when writing my blog here (which I still am), I thought of something that I can do now to my photoblog. If you didn’t know about my photoblog, it’s where I [try] to post daily photos taken from my iPhone/iPod using only iPhone/iPod apps to shoot, edit and post them. What I will be doing new, is I will provide as much info on which Apps I used, setting and filters.

Leave a Reply

