Nutritionist

It’s been a little over two weeks since I met with the nutritionist. I’m still digesting everything that she has given to me to read. I’ve created a chart/schedule for my supplement intake. And I’m now gluten-, dairy-, and sugar-free. There are a few other things that I am following, and I’m beginning to notice a difference.

I’m feeling a lot lighter after I eat. I’m not eating the same amount at each meal. And I think that I’m not feeling as stressed as I used to be.

But, that being said, I’m not as creative with my meals. Thankfully, I have found that the Wholefood’s Recipe app for my iPhone has been a godsend. And in the meantime, I’m doing more research online for recipes and ideas for what will work for me and my lifestyle to continue to eat in this manner.

I hope to incorporate an exercise regime soon.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Leave a Reply

