Things that I ate today (157 days to go)

As I am writing this, I’ve only had 3 of my 8 cups of water. I suck.

I’ve had 1 “short” Starbuck Bold coffee (2 raw sugar packets and half/half)

1 “single” Americano 10oz (3 raw sugar packets and half cream 10% / 2% milk)

1 Vietnamese sandwich around 2pm


And dinner as follows around 4:30pm


2010 © doris chung

– Posted using BlogPress and
Photos taken on my iPhone with Hipstamatic, CameraBag, ShakeItPhoto and Polarize apps.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

