Sewing Projects


I managed to complete a bag that I had been meaning to do a LONG time ago.  I think that I cut the fabric over 6 months ago.  I finally sewed it all together yesterday in about a couple of hours (with many distractions from my two little ones).

Anyhow, it turned out great!  I left out the inside pocket and key holder (which I will add next time) and I left out the reinforcement to make it a tag less flimsy.  But all in all I was quite happy with it.
I hope to make more things VERY soon.  I have a baby shower this weekend and I hope to make a blanket and some booties.
Leave a Reply

