just trying….

I’ve been on the web, linking from one site to the next of these creative people who have blogs, flickr and etsy sites.

Such creative a beautiful work.  I’m definitely jealous. 
I wonder if I have it in me to do these things? I have a lot of great ideas and wishes to do soooooo many things, but no time.
I know that I am going to do it. I’m working my way towards it.  I have found that the latter part of this year, I have really crossed off a lot of things off my TO DO list.  It’s keeping me motivated.
But I feel that my biggest hurdle is my disorganized home.  I want everything to have its place.  That’s my New Year’s Resolution – organizing, purging, then it will allow me to create.

I want to thank all these wonderful and creative women out there.
Leave a Reply

